Call us 1800 270 0224
Regarding amendments in the Madhya Pradesh Krishi Upaj Mandi (Online Trading and e-Platform Licenses) Rules. Click Here for Amendment

National Consultative Workshop “Strengthening Agri-Logistics in National Agriculture Market (e-NAM)” Date : 21st January, 2020 Venue: A.P. Shinde Symposium Hall, NASC Complex, PUSA, New Delhi Read More

Rajasthan State allows direct purchase license to Farmer Producer Organisations (FPOs) through amendment of APMC Act, 1962. Click here for amendment notice & the eligibility criteria.

Notification from Govt. of Andhra Pradesh declaring 23 WDRA registered CWC warehouses in the State as  Market Read More

Notification from Govt. of Telengana declaring 14 WDRA registered CWC warehouses in the State as Market Read More

New Version of eNAM with advanced & imporvised features was launched on 20th June 2019. e-Learning videos and other tutorials will be available on the website Click Here 

Distribution of Smart Phones to 28 Lakh farmers in Jharkhand to enable smooth eNAM usage.Click Here

eNAM reports first inter-State saleRead More

 e-NAM receives the prestigious Changemaker - Digital Transformation Award Click Here (Published on March 18, 2019)

Success stories of Mahakaushal Progressive Farmers Self Reliant Producer Company Ltd. (MPFSRPCL) at Seoni in Madhya Pradesh Click Here (Published on April 25, 2019)

Success stories of Girimala Farmers Producer Company Ltd.(GFPCL) at Modasa in Gujarat Click Here (Published on April 25, 2019)

Maharashtra APMCs may go in for inter-state trade on eNAM; Dated August 10, 2019 3:42:49 AM

AP is first state to implement eNAM: Pradyumna; Dated August 31, 2019 For Details Click Here

Online agri trade through e-NAM soars to Rs 8,584 crores in Telangana; Dated 14 Sep 2019 2:36 AM IST CLICK HERE for Details

New OTP feature for validation of Mobile no. & email id for Traders has been incorporated in the eNAM portal; Dated Sept 17, 2019

U.P. State Agriculture Produce Markets Board has made special provisions for allotment of shops/godowns/other assets to registered FPOs (Ref. 11-Regulation-5).Click here for the notification.

 e-NAM Shopping cart is Introduced. It is a way to create a temporary list of Lots by adding them to cart. All Lots from different mandis can be added for bidding purpose. Will increase convenience in Bidding process and trader can BID in bulk as per their selection/choice (Published on March 05, 2019)

Discounts to Traders at the time of e-Payment Introduced. This discount in Mandi fee will be applicable only in e-Payments.(Published on March 05, 2019)

Logistic Information Module Introduced in Traders Module where a logistic provider will registered themselves in e-NAM portal to post the information.(Published on March 05, 2019)

Bunching of selected invoices for single payment Introduced. This feature is applicable for Inter-mandi and interstate Invoices also.(Published on March 05, 2019)

Auto Sale Agreement Introduced. After weighing auto sale agreement feature will generate Sale agreements. This automation will bring more transparency into the system (Published on March 05, 2019)

Unified Trading Licensing System for Inter State Introduced.Trader can apply for interstate trade permission in their e-NAM Login.Request will reach respective state/ APMC administrator for approval. Approve trader can participate both the state simultaneously Published on March 05, 2019)

Telengana -Exemption of Market Fee @ Rs 0.25 % and collecting only Rs 0.75% if trader/CAs undertake market transactions from end to end trading process in eNam programmes for a period of 1 year starting Dec 12, 2018 Click Here (Published on March 28, 2019)

Govt of Rajasthan appoints Nodal agency for Engaging and enrolling of FPO/FPS in the state.Click here

(Published on March 12, 2019)

26 new commodities added on eNAM for trade .For further details Click Here 

Govt of Rajasthan notifies conversion of all existing traders licenses of e-NAM Mandis to unified license with effect jan 20, 2019

What’s changed at Suryapet after eNAM Read More

Important Information to APMCs/Boards - New Feature Live on eNam Platform....Sale Agreement and Sale Bill will be generated automatically once weighment is completed with effective 20 Jan, 2019

As per the direction from Agriculture Ministry, Data Entry Form has been introduced in Application (Entry/Exit>>Transactions>>Non eNam Trade Entry) for Recording of Non eNam Trade at Mandi. Mandis are requested to enter their non eNam trade on Day to Day Basis for Next 3 months Starting Dec 1,2018.

Govt plans to link 22,000 mandis with eNam platform (hindi) Click here

Govt plans to link all 7,500 APMCs with e-Nam by 2022 Click here


Aspirational Districts

In light of the "Transformation of Aspirational Districts" program launched by Hon’ble Prime Minister which aims to quickly and effectively transform some of the most underdeveloped districts of the country.

Scheme for Aspirational Districts

An action plan for Development of e-NAM mandis situated in Aspirational districts has been drawn which can be downloaded from the link given below:

Action Plan: Aspirational Districts Download   

Aspirational Districts Map


Mapping of eNAM Mandis with Aspirational Disctricts

S.No States District Mandis
1 Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam Anakapalli
2 Andhra Pradesh Y.S.R. Kadapa Kadapa
3 Chhattisgarh Rajnandgaon Rajnandgaon
4 Chhattisgarh Bastar Jagdalpur
5 Gujarat Dahod Dahod
6 Gujarat Dahod Zalod
7 Himachal Pradesh Chamba Chamba
8 Jharkhand Garhwa Garhwa
9 Jharkhand Giridih Giridih
10 Jharkhand Sahibganj Sahibganj
11 Jharkhand Pakur Pakur
12 Jharkhand Bokaro Bokaro
13 Jharkhand Lohardaga Lohardaga
14 Jharkhand Hazaribagh Hazaribagh
15 Jharkhand Ramgarh Ramgarh
16 Jharkhand Dumka Dumka
17 Jharkhand Ranchi Pandra Ranchi
18 Jharkhand Gumla Gumla
19 Jharkhand Simdega Simdega
20 Jharkhand Palamu Daltenganj
21 Jharkhand East Singhbhum Chakulia
22 Jharkhand East Singhbhum Jamshedpur
23 Jharkhand West Singhbhum Chaibasa
24 Madhya Pradesh Chhatarpur Chhatarpur
25 Madhya Pradesh Damoh Damoh
26 Madhya Pradesh Barwani Sendhwa
27 Madhya Pradesh Rajgarh Biaora
28 Madhya Pradesh Vidisha Ganj Basoda
29 Madhya Pradesh Vidisha Vidisha
30 Madhya Pradesh Guna Guna
31 Madhya Pradesh Khandwa Khandwa
32 Maharashtra Nandurbar Nandurbar
33 Maharashtra Nandurbar Sahada
34 Maharashtra Washim Mangrulpeer
35 Maharashtra Gadchiroli Aheri
36 Odisha Gajapati Paralakhemundi
37 Odisha Kandhamal Tikabali
38 Odisha Balangir Kantabanji
39 Odisha Rayagada Rayagada
S.No States District Mandis
40 Odisha Koraput Koraput
41 Rajasthan Karauli Hindoun
42 Rajasthan Baran Atru
43 Rajasthan Baran Baran
44 Tamil Nadu Ramanathapuram Paramakudi
45 Telangana Khammam Khammam
46 Uttar Pradesh Bahraich Bahraich
47 Uttar Pradesh Bahraich Nanpara
48 Uttar Pradesh Chandauli Chandauli
49 Uttar Pradesh Sonebhadra Robertsganj
50 Uttar Pradesh Fatehpur Bindiki
51 Uttar Pradesh Siddharthnagar Sahiyapur
52 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Kashipur
53 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Sitarganj
54 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Kicchha
55 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Gadarpur
56 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Bazpur
57 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Khatima
58 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Jaspur
59 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Nanakmatta
60 Uttarakhand Udham Singh Nagar Rudrapur
61 Uttarakhand Haridwar Roorkee
62 Uttarakhand Haridwar Haridwar
63 West Bengal Nadia Karimpur
64 West Bengal Nadia Nakashipara
65 West Bengal Nadia Bathuadhahri
66 West Bengal Birbhum Mohammad Krishi Bazar
67 West Bengal Murshidabad Jiyaganj
68 West Bengal Murshidabad Shamsherganj
69 West Bengal Dakshin Dinajpur Gangarampur